I hate grass.


Sushi!
August 6, 2008, 6:18 am
Filed under: bored, Friends, Hugs, me, New, Smile | Tags: , , ,

Ahhh!I’m going out with ppl on Thrusday!Yay!Finally,a break after studying alot..=)I can’t wait.

Very short,I know.

Haha..Will post up pictures after the dinner.I dont know what to wear!!!

=)Typical girl problems,finding what to wear.Haha!

(At our dining table)

Em:Che,what if I told u I was a boy?

Mich:Well,that explains alot.

-.-”

This is why I  love my sister.hehe..Skinny twig!

Love,

Em

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

