I hate grass.


Saturday’s DDR day.
August 3, 2008, 2:12 am
Filed under: DDR, Friends, Hugs, myhouse, New | Tags: , , ,

My dad’s coming home in about…5 hours?Ahaha..I can’t wait actually.So,yesterday some of my friends came over!=)Yay!It was fun.=)Ahaha..Silly people.It was fun watching them play DDR.So funny.So,I did take some pictures and I will post them!Ella,u can steal them from here.=)Here we go!

 

Ahaha..Tubbie and Ella playing DDR!She totally owned him.

Shortie.=p

Ella and Phil.Phil eating and Ella looking at Tubbie dancing.=)

I dont know why it was so dark.=)

He was eating a cookie and still had time to pose.sigh..=p

Ella and my rubiks cube.=)

Thats about it I guess.=)ahaha..It was fun guys..So,when’s our next?Ahaha..

Love,

Emily

Bootiful….ehe..Ella.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

