I hate grass.


Basketball.=)
July 10, 2008, 6:38 am
Filed under: New | Tags:

Came from the computer room to find a note in my notebook saying “Interhouse basketball tomorrow at 1:45.”I panicked.I dont know who my team members are,I never practiced with them,I dont know what formation blah blah we’re suppose to do and I PANICKED!I could have said no,but I didn’t.I didn’t want to let my team down so…Tomorrow it is.Not prepared but lets see how it goes.I feel so…rusty.

I wonder who are my team members.Oh well,it would look good on my report book.hehehe..=)I like basketball anyway.Good form of excerise.=)I can’t wait actually.Danson is against Hollis tomorrow.Hehehe!I CAN”T WAIT!!*trying to be optimistic*

So,here we go again.

losta love and sad faces,

Emily

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

