I hate grass.


Lunch!
June 25, 2008, 10:58 am
Filed under: Lovely, New, Scary!, Smile | Tags: , , , , ,

I just came back from Piano lessons..But before that,I went out to lunch.It was great!The food was good.We ate at this Hong Kong place near Fun Donuts.Hahaha..the mint thingy with sprite and aloe vera was good.Wasn’t expecting it to be nice but then..It tasted pretty good.I wouldn’t mind going back there again.Haha..expensive though..Worth going!;)So when is our next one?Hahaha!The french toast thingy was SUPERRR GOOD!!I felt soooooo horrible after eating it but its soooooooooooo good!Its a must eat thing there.Trust me!Hahaha!Peanut butter with butter and syrup.How fat is that?Hahaha..Worth eating.Its worth going out to lunch with the people you love.Hahaha!

It was a good lunch!Thank you!I enjoyed it soooo much!Hahahaha!I’ll plan the next one!Hahah movie?Lunch?Dinner?:)So…I know who the owner of fun donuts is!He use to study in Chung Hwa with me,but he was about 3 years older.My senior..Haha!The wonder he looked so familiar.Haha!I went to shop after lunch before piano and we bought sour skittles.I didn’t know they had sour skittles.I haven’t tried them yet.I’m scared to try them..Haha!

Soo….I will blog tomorrow!Hopefully!

Lotsa love and angry faces,

Emily

lunch was great..:)<3

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

