I hate grass.


Its working!
June 16, 2008, 3:37 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Okay,my link from the encountering God post is working.I think.Yesterday,we had a good basketball game.Never seen the court full or people before.It was good.I’m tired.Woke up early.Oh,I want to watch that doll thats comes alive,Chucky!I want to know the beginning of the story.

I’m trying to find a god recipe fo kidney pie.I dont know why,but it souns sooo good.Something Anand would like.Haha..plus coffee.:p I miss Anand.Him and his very weird walk and his guitar “Maria” or “Isabella”.Miss hearing him play those country and very spanish and Maria-ish kinda songs.Haha..OH,and I MISS MOOOLEK and godmum too.:)

I have absolutely nothing to blog about.So,I’ll see everyone soon?

Love,

Emily

Black roses red

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

