I hate grass.


Great.
June 9, 2008, 2:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today,was a good day.Eventhough I woke up early when I had a day off from school today.It was good.Good to wake up early.I’m getting use to it.Sometimes I wake up at five.Should have slept more,because I’m exhausted.I dont know why but I feel like blogging.Sometimes to make readers,read.haha.

Mum got a call from hospital.She needs to go back to Singapore to get her treatment done.Well,the results are clear so Praise God but the doctors still wants her to go just in case,so,she has to fill in her form tomorrow and we’ll wait for another unexpected phone call from the ministry saying she needs to go to Singapore.Hopefully,*cross fingers*I get to tag along too.Hehe..:)

So please pray for my mum.:)Thank you.:)God Bless.:)

Love,

Emily

What is done,is done

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

