I hate grass.


SILLY!!!
June 6, 2008, 2:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Okay,now I get it.You dont have to go to our old blog and umm..post tags there instead,go click the “About” button at the top and leave your tags.Its like a tag board but umm..I call it comment board sooooo…ENJOY!Thanks Caroline for the message,I couldn’t get it at first..I feel so dumb!Hahaha

NIght everyone,

Emily

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Or I could just leave a comment here =P Hmmm… Inside Emily’s head. That could be an interesting place to be.

Comment by Joel

I don’t remember what I said… Heh…

Comment by cs

hi emz dat thing i chatted to u it was 4 u

Comment by sam




Leave a Reply

